Keiretsu Forum

Contact Us

Keiretsu Forum Northwest Region

Seattle, Kirkland, Portland
Vancouver BC, Spokane/Inner NW, and Boise Chapters

Main Office: (206) 529-3687
Main Office Fax: (206) 600-7849

Office Location:

WRF Venture Center
2815 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105
Directions

Mailing Address:

PO Box 31816
Seattle, Washington 98103


Northwest Region Office Staff


Nathan McDonald

Northwest Region
President
(206) 255-8870
nathan@keiretsuforum.com

Sherry Zins

Northwest Region
Vice President
(425) 260-1745
sherry@keiretsuforum.com

Nate Doran

Northwest Region
Entrepreneur Director
(206) 336-5617
doran@keiretsuforum.com

Meghan Sanford

Northwest Region
Marketing and Events Coordinator
(206) 529-3687
meghan@keiretsuforum.com

Northwest Region Chapter Presidents

Loren Lyon

Chapter President
Bellevue/Eastside
(425) 344-5848
loren@keiretsuforum.com

Matt Burk

Co-Chapter President
Portland/Oregon
(503)-887-4540
matt.burk@keiretsuforum.com

Chhe Taing

Chapter President
Spokane/Inland NW
(203)-331-7408
ctaing@keiretsuforum.com

Michael Volker

Chapter President
Vancouver/British Columbia
(604) 644-1926
mvolker@keiretsuforum.com 

Don Megrath

Co-Chapter President
Portland/Oregon
(503) 819-6902
dmegrath@keiretsuforum.com

Pat Lawless

Chapter President
Boise/Idaho
(208) 440-6670
plawless@keiretsuforum.com

Driving Directions to the Keiretsu Forum Northwest Regional Office

From Sea-Tac Airport:
Go north on I-5 to Lakeview Blvd. exit.
Turn left/north onto Lakeview Blvd and follow the road under the freeway.
Continue to second stoplight (E. Roanoke St.).
Turn left/west onto E. Roanoke St. and proceed down hill to Eastlake Ave. E.
Turn right/north on Eastlake Ave. E. and continue to E. Hamlin St.
WRF Venture Center is located at the corner of E. Hamlin St. and Eastlake Ave. E.

From Eastside:
Go west on State Highway 520 to Harvard St. exit
(last exit before junction with I-5). Exit goes north to stoplight.
Turn left/west on E. Roanoke St. and proceed down hill to Eastlake Ave. E.
Turn right/north on Eastlake Ave. E. and continue to E. Hamlin St.
WRF Venture Center is located at the corner of E. Hamlin St. and Eastlake Ave. E.

From North:
Go south on I-5 to Roanoke St. exit.
Turn right/west on E. Roanoke St. and proceed down hill to Eastlake Ave. E.
Turn right/north on Eastlake Ave. E and continue to E. Hamlin St.
WRF Venture Center is located at the corner of E. Hamlin St. and Eastlake Ave. E.